Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
playdate4me 48 / M
"Whynotlxix"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
playdate4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playdate4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
 
Status
playdate4me 48/M
Helena, Montana
Introduction
I am looking for women and couples that like to actually meet in person. I am eager to please before being pleased. I enjoy pleasing with my hands and my tongue,and then turning the attention else where. I enjoy giving oral. I would love another amazing experience with a woman who is gifted at giving as well. I enjoy playing with couples as well. I have been a third in multiple mfm threesomes with couples. I am excited to help please your girl during threesomes and separately when allowed. I also can be the bull in a stag/vixen or a cuckold lifestyle, but will never push that on couples not into it. It is something I enjoy that and would like to expand those experiences. Guys, please note I am straight, however I enjoy having mfm threesomes and could always use a hand at pleasing those ladies that want to experience that. If your interested in joining or want me to join you with your girl please contact me. As for hosting, I can host when playing.

My Ideal Person My ideal women are short and petite. That is just a preference though like eye and hair color but I enjoy all types of women.

Women that enjoy giving and recieving oral sex want and enjoy sex and sexual play. Bondage, role play, Ds, hot wives, creampies. Women that want to have two or more guys at one time or another girl and guy.

Couples that are secure and like to enjoy every thing from watching their partner enjoy someone else to tag team and dp. I'm Not afraid of incidental contact with others involved as long as its for her pleasure, if it happens it happens just make the best of it.

Guys, Thank you for the emails and compliments but just keep in mind that I am straight and the only way I play is with women. If you are interested in seeing me in action feel free to bring a hot girl in.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, hollywood undead, ozzy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Denise Richards, she has an amazing body and I would love
to enjoy it. Kobe Tai, because she is one hot asian.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playdate4me's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: